Jakarta Airport Informational Guide to Soekarno–Hatta International Airport (CGK) - Non Official

Jakarta Airport Terminals

Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport has three passenger terminals: 

Terminal 1

Jakarta Airport Terminal 1 is the oldest terminal and is used only for domestic flights. 

See more information

Terminal 2

Before the opening of Terminal 3, Jakarta Airport Terminal 2 used to serve all international flights, now serves only domestic flights. 

See more information

Terminal 3

Jakarta Airport Terminal 3 just serves all international flights except for the budget carriers. It is operative since 2016.

See more information

Terminal 4

Jakarta Airport Terminal 4 is under construction. It is planned to be located in the north side of Jakarta Airport. It is expected to be operational by 2022.

Transfer between terminals

You can transfer between terminals by a free shuttle bus (every 10 minutes) and the Sky Train.